Search This Blog

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

The Dahlmanns - All Dahled Up

The Dahlmanns - All Dahled Up
In wav -  Scans are included

Candy Pants
Lonely Boys Brigade
Shake Me Up Tonight
Going Down
Love The Haters
This Time
Bright City Lights
Get Up Get Down
Teenage City
I Want You Around
Smash You

This is right up your alley if you like Suzy y los quattro or Caroline and the treats! Speaking of which, Hey MORTEN, we are desperately looking for new stuff to be released on House Of Rock Records!!! :-)


Honquijote said...

- Thanks a lot for sharing this excellent power pop / punk record. Catchy tunes & great vocals... =)

Gremlin said...

Fantastic thanks!!

Jacobo said...

Wow.Amazing!!Thanks Ratboy.