Search This Blog

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Backstreet Girls - Boogie Till You Bleed

Backstreet Girls - Boogie Till You Bleed 
In WAV - Scans are included

1 Repo Man
2 See & Been Seen
3 Walking Downtown
4 Sexual
5 Hangover In Hamburg
6 Gypo
7 Going Down
8 She's So Bad
9 Gimme Just A Second
10 Bad Stuff
11 Rattlesnake Charlie
12 Medicine Man
13 Awright, Awright, Awright
14 Loaded
15 Barbie Wire
16 Monster In My Cadillac
17 KGB
18 Take The Pain Away
19 Female Domination
20 Christmas Boogie

Backstreet Girls are a Norwegian rock band. Formed in 1984 by brothers Pål Kristensen on bass and Tom Kristensen on vocals. They were joined by guitarist Petter Baarli, and his brother, drummer Bjørn Terje Baarli. In 1985 Tom Kristensen left the band, to be replaced by Arne Aarnes. In 1986 they released their debut album Mental Shakedown on the small independent label Medicine Records. Later that year Arne Aarnes left the band, and was replaced by Bjørn Müller of the band Z-off. The line-up of Petter Baarli, Pål Kristensen, Bjørn Terje Baarli and Bjørn Müller remained for the subsequent three albums, "Boogie Till' You Puke", "Party On Elmstreet" and "Coming Down Hard".  In November 2000 Universal Records released this greatest hits compilation.!TgdTxRRJ!5BK87aEE8z89ZAbjdDqsAI-FYff9dvptzRsEOaORdFQ

Special thanks to Joey R.A. Mone for this rocking contribution.

No comments: