Search This Blog

Friday, October 27, 2017

The Len Price 3 - Kentish Longtails

The Len Price 3 - Kentish Longtails
In WAV - Artwork is included

1 Childish Words
2 Sucking The Life Out of Me
3 You Can't Say Goodbye
4 Telegraph Hill
5 Saturday Morning Film Show
6 Nothing I Want
7 Pocketful of Watches
8 Ride on Coat Tails
9 Meaningless Mouth
10 Lisa Baker
11 Stop Start Lilly
12 Paint Your Picture Well
13 If You See What I See
14 Man in The Woods

These guys are the masters in their genre and they have been delivering one brilliant album after another. And this one is no exception. 

Don't be cheap, go out and do yourself a favor: buy a copy. This is money well spent!


jazzpunk said...

This is great...thanx. Would you happen to have The 45's - Teenage Depression 7"? Would love to have a lossless copy. Thanx!

Carlos Roa said...

Thank you very much!

acresofbears said...

Been listening to this for a couple weeks - excellent record. My local CD store sold out in a couple days. Now I'm waiting to see if their supplier can get more.

DEE DEE said...

Thanks a lot!