Search This Blog

Friday, June 2, 2017

Chuck Berry - The Definitive Collection

Chuck Berry - The Definitive Collection
In wav - Scans are included

Maybellene 2:21
Thirty Days 2:25
You Can't Catch Me 2:44
Too Much Monkey Business 2:55
Roll Over Beethoven 2:23
Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:18
Havana Moon 3:08
School Day 2:42
Rock And Roll Music 2:32
Oh Baby Doll 2:38
Reelin' And Rockin' 3:16
Sweet Little Sixteen 3:02
Johnny B. Goode 2:41
Around And Around 2:40
Beautiful Delilah 2:10
Carol 2:49
Memphis, Tennessee 2:14
Sweet Little Rock & Roller 2:22
Little Queenie 2:42
Almost Grown 2:21
Back In The U.S.A. 2:28
Let It Rock 1:48
I'm Talking About You 1:51
Come On 1:50
Nadine (Is It You?) 2:35
You Never Can Tell 2:43
Promised Land 2:24
No Particular Place To Go 2:44
I Want To Be Your Driver 2:15
My Ding-A-Ling (Live, Single Edit) 4:16


Anonymous said...

gracias... muchas gracias.

Anonymous said...

gracias... muchas gracias.

El Padre McKenzie said...

Thanks a lot! Greetings from Mexico City...

RalfV said...

Gracias por compartir tu música, Excelente música!

juan manuel muñoz said...

muy agradecido, amigo. saludos

CJ said...

Thank you so much! Greetings from Covid-19 lockdown!