Search This Blog

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Robert Gordon - The Lost Album, Plus ... (1998)

Robert Gordon - The Lost Album, Plus ... (1998)
In wav- Scans are included

  1. She's Not Mine Anymore
  2. It Hurts So Much
  3. Run For Your Life
  4. One Day Left
  5. Suspicion
  6. Movin' Too Slow
  7. You Girl
  8. I Found You
  9. Signs Of Love
  10. Wasting My Time
  11. Girl Like You
  12. So Young So Bad
  13. If This Is Wrong
  14. Blue Eyes (Don't Run Away)
  15. Is This The Way
  16. Endless Sleep
  17. Woman (You're My Woman)
  18. Sweet Surrender
  19. It's In The Bottle
  20. Sea Cruise (Single Version)
  21. Fire (Single Version)

21 tracks from 1977-81, including 10 tracks that were thought to be lost in the RCA vaults. Mid-fifties rockabilly music delivered with late-70's punk attitude. Not my rip.

1 comment:

Jay Dee Gee said...

Hello sir! Excellent blog you have!

Is it possible to repost this Robert Gordon missing link (no Link Wray pun intended)!? He's been one of my faves since the early 80s and it would be great to hear these missing gems! Thanks in advance! John