Search This Blog

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

The Paley Brothers

The Paley Brothers - UK Release
In WAV - Scans are included

A1 You're The Best
A2 Too Good To Be True
A3 I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
A4 Rendezvous
A5 Turn The Tide
A6 Ecstasy

B1 Come On Let's Go
B2 Stick With Me Baby
B3 Tell Me Tonight
B4 Lovin' Eyes Can't Lie
B5 Come Out And Play
B6 Down The Line

UK version with slightly different tracklisting than the US version. All songs recorded and produced at Brother Studio, Santa Monica, LA, except A4, A6 and B5: recorded and produced at House of Music, NJ.

No comments: