Search This Blog

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Shoes - Fret Buzz

Shoes - Fret Buzz
In Flac - Scans are included

1 Animal Attraction
2 Mayday
3 When Push Comes To Shove
4 Want You Bad
5 I Don't Wanna Hear It
6 Turnaround
7 Love Is Like A Bullet
8 Your Devotion
9 Feel The Way That I Do
10 Silence Is Deadly
11 Tore A Hole
12 In Harm's Way

Recorded during a rare live appearance, this CD captures Shoes’ rockin’ side with stripped-down versions of their hook-laced, timeless pop."In Harm's Way" recorded prior to show at soundcheck.

Special Thanks to Jpaul for this great contribution


YankeeBoy said...

Great post but when I try to dl I get this message: Error

Please try again later.

robgronotte said...

A repost of this one would be much appreciated.