Search This Blog

Friday, September 30, 2016

Joey MUCCARINO And The MYERS - Beginner's Muck

Joey MUCCARINO And The MYERS - Beginner's Muck (reupped by request)
In WAV - Scans are included

1 I'm Down With That 
2 Last Time Shore 
3 Gotta Get You Thinking Like 
I Do 4 If You Knew 
5 One of These Days 
6 All I Really Wanna Do Is Cry 
7 I May Be Wrong (But That Don't Make You Right) 
8 Next Door to Me 
9 If I Knew Then (What I Know Now) 
10 It Takes Time 
11 Slipping Away 
12 A Little Twist 
13 [Untitled Track]

Muck and the Mires began as a studio project by Evan Shore, otherwise known as "Muck". Following the release of his demos in 2001 under the title All Mucked Up on Canadian label AMP Records, a band was assembled.

In 2004, the group released its first proper album, Beginner's Muck, once again on the AMP label. That same year, the group was featured on MTV when they became the co-winners of Little Steven's Underground Garage Battle of the Bands.

1 comment:

lmelis said...

Another douze points for RATBOY69. Thanks a lot for the wav