Search This Blog

Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Resonars - The Resonars (1998)

The Resonars - The Resonars (1998)
In FLAC - Scans are included

A1 Definetely Crescent Ridge  
A2 So Below  
A3 Crawl Out My Window  
A4 Three Sisters And A Brother  
A5 Own Up  
A6 Hello Lemmings  
B1 Bleak Day  
B2 Dark On You Now  
B3 Queen Tonight  
B4 Six Daisy Neckchain  
B5 Sightings At Nine  
B6 This Is Not What Happens

The record that started it all.


Honquijote said...

- Thanks for the post...

Woody said...

Fantastic band! Thank you very much!

Woody said...

Thank you very much for this. I've liked a lot!.