Search This Blog

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The Fleshtones ‎– Soul Madrid

The Fleshtones ‎– Soul Madrid
In FLAC - Scans are included

1. The Dreg (Fleshtones-77)
2. Stop Fooling Around
3. I See The Light
4. Moon Dawg 88
5. Nothing's Gonna Bring Me Down
6. I Got A Line On You
7. Fingertips Part III
8. All Around The World
9. Los Reyes Del Piel Negro (Leather Kings)
10. Hexbreaker 
11. Hall Of Fame
12. Get Down With It
13. Let's Go In '69
14. It's Too Late
15. Sha La La Reprise

A great, lively live recording by the band's then-label of a show at The Rock Club in Madrid, SP, from 12/20/88. Fantastic as one would come to expect from this great live band.


Rockandre said...

Thanks for this classic, Ratboy!

Anonymous said...

Thank you, Ratboy!