Search This Blog

Saturday, November 19, 2016

The Resonars - 2013 - Crummy Desert Sound

The Resonars - 2013 - Crummy Desert Sound
In Flac - Scans are included

A1 Tomorrow Gears
A2 Invisible Gold
A3 The World Is Wrong
A4 A City Out Of Reach
A5 Expectations
A6 Midtown Island
B1 Vanishing People
B2 I Had A Dream
B3 John Stone Will Be Christian
B4 It's What They Do
B5 That Evil Drone
B6 Across The Golden Border

Super catchy, sonically wonderful -- like the best album you never heard by a 70s garage band, but with better hooks. All good.

Special thanx to Imelis for provinding the goods!


Pubbi said...

Hello ratb069 and Imelis,
Thank you so much for this and all the other great posts.

Phil Gordon said...

These (or this) guy(s) are great, thanks!