Search This Blog

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

kelly's heels - blunt cut

Kelly's heels - blunt cut
In flac - Scans are included
1. Someone Somewhere  
2. Feeling Nothing  
3. She Knows  
4. How Much Worse?  
5. Waiting for a Sign  
6. Can You Count The Stars?  
7. Surely  
8. Everything I've Done  
9. Never The Same  
10. The Easy way  
11. Invisible Me  
12. You Don't Know Her
Special Thanx to JPaul for this great contribution!  

1 comment:

wkc said...

Wow! Sincere thanks for providing this link. Have been wanting to listen to this for some time now.