Search This Blog

Monday, September 28, 2009

New York Dolls - 'Cause I Sez So

New York Dolls - 'Cause I Sez So

@ 320 kbps - Covers are included

1. 'Cause I Sez So 2. Muddy Bones 3. Better Than You 4. Lonely So Long 5. My World 6. This Is Ridiculous 7. Temptation To Exist 8. Making Rain 9. Drowning 10. Nobody Got No Bizness 11. Trash 12. Exorcism Of Despair

The New York Dolls have reunited with Todd Rundgren, producer of their influential 1973 debut, to record their fourth studio album, 'Cause I Sez So, on Atco Records. Recorded at Utopia Sound Studio in Kauai, Hawaii, the album features original Dolls David Johansen (vocals) and Sylvain Sylvain (guitar) plus Steve Conte (guitar), Brian Delaney (drums), and Sami Yaffa (bass). The 12-song track list features 11 original compositions, including the first single ' 'Cause I Sez So' and a new version of 'Trash,' which was on their 1973 debut album. 'It was amazing working with Todd again, and I think we were able to evoke the special sound of our first album and drag it by the hair into the present,' says frontman Johansen.....

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Te dejo un link para bajar The Blasters Testamente.

2 links por mediafire.

Espero que te sirva.