Search This Blog


Saturday, February 7, 2009

Thunder Express - Republic Disgrace

Thunder Express - Republic Disgrace

@ 320 kbps - Covers are included

1. Republic Disgrace 2. New York Gold 3. Leaving with Ease 4. Switch 5. Everybody Knows About a Broken Heart 6. Pick It Up 7. Matrimotion 8. Vegas 9. From Pleasure to Pain 10. Panic

2007 sophomore album from the Swedish Garage rockers produced by Mattias Barjed, guitarist from The Soundtrack Of Our Lives. Their sweaty, full-throttle musical attack owes a tip of the hat to MC5 mixed with the swagger of The Rolling Stones.


tato said...

Que maravilla de disco. Muchas gracias. Many thankx for this superb record.

Garageland said...

great underrated band. thanks for posting this item

Woody Dream said...

Thankx RatBoy, another great rock and roll record in your blog. I've liked this a lot.