Search This Blog

Saturday, January 17, 2009

The Stalkers - Yesterday Is No Tomorrow

The Stalkers - Yesterday Is No Tomorrow

@ 320 kbps - Covers are included

1. Yesterday Is No Tomorrow 2. Sun's Coming Up 3. Circus Baby 4. I'm Watching You 5. Let's Get It Together 6. Feeling Alright 7. I Couldn't Wait To Get Home 8. How Can I Live Today 9. Blame Game 10. Silver Blood 11. Out In The Rain
Carrying on the tradition set from their very first show, this five-piece has loudly made a name for themselves in New York City's rock n' roll underbelly, storming the stage again and again with a ready-or-not abandon that has earned them their audience and their reputation.


raul said...

Thankx for this post.

pushrod said...

another great post. Ratboy, you rawk!

Anonymous said...

Viva la rock and roll. Many thanks for this record.

j1m_b0ró: artista del fraude said...

ank u for posting could you upload their latest single "In Your Street Today"?