Search This Blog

Thursday, May 15, 2008

Suzy y Los Quattro - Ready to go!

Suzy y Los Quattro - Ready to go!

@ 320 kbps - Covers are included

1. Lipstick To Japan
2. Good Time
3. Can't Have Fun Anymore
4. Vacation
5. Love To Love You
6. 'Til I Find You
7. Hey Lil' Sister
8. Call Me Baby
9. Freak Show
10. Make Me
11. Did You Ever


Gyro1966 said...

this looks interesting- i'll give it a listen. Thanks.

Anonymous said...

I've seen many great blogs but this is the only one where I want to listen to EVERYTHING!

You must really be making the ice melt up there in Greenland!!!cos your music is really hot hot hot!!!

Keep it coming, dont worry about global warming!!

Yours with respect

Big Ern xxxx

Melbourne Australia