Search This Blog


Thursday, May 8, 2008

Milk 'n' Cookies

Milk 'n' Cookies

@ 320 kbps - Covers are included

1. Tinkertoy Tomorrow

2. (Dee, Dee You're) Stuck on a Star

3. Little, Lost and Innocent

4. Six Guns

5. We Go On Dancing

6. Rabbits Make Love

7. Not Enough Girls (In the World)

8. Chance to Play

9. Last Letter

10. Just a Kid

11. Ready Steady

12. Nots

13. Broken Melody

14. Good Friends

15. Wok 'n' Woll

16. Not Enough Girls (In the World) [Second Version]

17. Typically Teenage

18. Buy This Record


Dgrador said...

Heckuva start to your blog!

Greets from Vancouver

Todd said...

I have been waiting a LONG time to find this album! Thanks!

I saw your link On PPC... You're off to a great start! Thanks Again!

angel said...

very nice blog you have here..

just discovered

kind regards